Tiramisu and Cheese in Venice

Last of Italy Pictures 134

I wanted to go on a cheese tour while in Italy, but the guys at the cheese factory got back to me too late. Sucks, I know. Can you imagine how amazing it would have been to see vats of mozzarella curds being pulled, or those massive rounds of parmigiano reggiano stacked to the sky in a cool cellar to age. I’ll save that adventure for my next trip to Italy. In the meantime, check out the goodies I bought in a local cheese shop in Venice.

Leave a Reply

